TEG at the 25th Wind Energy Days in Potsdam

The momentum is picking up pace. Following the successful presentation of the tubercle technology at WindEnergy 2016 in Hamburg, TEG will be represented at the Wind Energy Days being held at the Kongresshotel Potsdam at Templiner See on November 8-10.

As one of the speakers at the congress, aerospace engineer Stefan Kleinhansl, Head of Wind Energy at TEG and CEO of Aero Dynamics Consult Ingenieurgesellschaft GmbH, will be explaining how the aerodynamics of rotor blades can be optimised using the tubercle technology.

Another talk that should not be missed is “Market prospects in Germany following EEG 2017 – the ‘honeymoon’ is over, the price competition has begun”, which will be given by economist Klaus Övermöhle, Head of Corporate Communications / Strategical Consultant for TEG and managing partner of Övermöhle Consult & Marketing GmbH. Klaus Övermöhle can be heard at 5.35 p.m. on November 8.

back
Search

TEG bei den 25. Windenergietagen in Potsdam

Es geht Schlag auf Schlag. Nach der erfolgreichen Präsentation der Tuberkel-Technologie auf der WindEnergy 2016 in Hamburg wird TEG vom 8. bis 10. November bei den Windenergietagen im Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See vertreten sein.

Als ein Vortragsredner des Kongresses wird Dipl.-Ing. Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik Stefan Kleinhansl, Head of Wind Energy bei TEG und zugleich Geschäftsführer der Aero Dynamik Consult Ingenieurgesellschaft GmbH, detailliert über die aerodynamische Optimierung von Rotorblättern mit der Tuberkel-Technologie informieren.

Nicht verpassen sollten Sie ebenso den Vortrag „Marktaussichten in D nach dem EEG 2017 – die ‚Schonzeit’ ist vorbei, der Preiswettbewerb beginnt“ von Dipl.-Volkswirt Klaus Övermöhle, Head of Corporate Communications / Strategical Consultant der TEG und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Övermöhle Consult & Marketing GmbH. Klaus Övermöhle wird am 8. November um 17:35 Uhr zu hören sein.

zurück
Suche